Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 1 - 42 of 634

"We’ve had a wonderful experience at Sheffield Ortho. Everyone in the office is so friendly and makes the appointments fun and of course informative. My son got his braces off today (daughter still has them) and I laughed, cried and laugh-cried. He loved his braces and said he looked weird without them. His smile is amazing and he looks so grown up!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"Dr Sheffield and his team provided amazing service and treatment for me. Braces at 16 years of age is perhaps the easier approach, but if you wait till age 45 as I did, Dr Sheffield will prove it’s never to late in life to pursue a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Awesome orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"The braces process was organized properly with the right appointments when needed."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"The staff is professional very friendly and always makes you feel like a part of the family"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Very gentle and polite staff. Although I sometimes didn't wear my rubber bands very well, they were patient and helped me very much through the treatment process."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"We love Sheffield orthodontics! Morgan has been amazing!! The entire staff is so friendly, professional, and have been amazing through all of this!

I cannot day enough good things about this office! We love them and would only use them!! ❤️
"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"Awesome place, my daughter feels very comfortable and I do as well and any questions I have of concerns they are very quick to address them."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff are amazing!! My son’s process took less time than expected and they were able to accomomdate him to get his braces out before graduation. I’m so pleased with their service that I’m already recommending them to family and friends!!! Thank you!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Lecille was awesome"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I like how organized and detailed they are. No pressure!! Good service!! Great price plans!! Willing to work with us on payment."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Very professional, and friendly staff. They are always interested in what is best for the patience. We will be a return customer, and will refer your office to all we know that are look for a great Orthodontist. Thanks for your great work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Great experience and so easy. The team is wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I cannot thank Dr. Sheffield and his team of amazing staff for making this such a comfortable expierence, and not only leaving me feeling well informed about the process we have jumped into but also answering every single question we have had! I cannot wait to see the Sheffield smile at he end! Thank you thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"They were friendly and made us feel very comfortable with the process."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Really nice and sweet"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"The staff is very nice and did a splendid job correcting my teeth that were otherwise crooked."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Dr. Rob and his staff are beyond AMAZING. My son has been under their orthodontic care for 18 months. Each and everyone in Sheffield Orthodontics have made my son’s experience of “wearing braces” a “walk in the park”. Such an awesome crew."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"This office is one of the best interms of patient care, minimal to no wait times, cleanliness and truly care about the treatments for their patients. The smiles on their faces just makes you smile. Keep it up guys your great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"All 3 of my kids have been patients of Dr Sheffield and have had the best results. The staff and Dr Rob are very professional and thorough. We always recommend this practice when asked for referrals."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Excellent service and very friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"I had a great experience! My treatment took less than a year, and my teeth look amazing now."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"I had an amazing time with the Sheffield Orthodontist office. Everybody was always so nice and was always concerned with my comfort while helping me to my new amazing smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Everyone is so friendly. Even my children comment hownuce everyone in their office always “so nice”. The best, most caring staff I have met!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"When I first came here my teeth were really messed up. and thruout my treatment it’s was really good nice people and nice work. The end result was amazing I love my teeth now"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"Absolutely love Dr. Sheffield’s practice ! Staff is always so friendly and welcoming . Would recommend to their service to anyone ."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"My Cousing CHELSEY had her teeth done there. She has perfect and beautiful teeth now"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Sheffield orthodontics is amazing from the front office staff to the assistants great people! My kids love Lecille and Rocio which I can see why super sweet ladies. You can tell they are passionate about their work . Overall great experience and Taylor is actually bummed that she doesn’t get to go there anymore!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Felicia was the best orthodontist assistant and did a great job. She did everything quick and easy. And Happy Birthday!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"I am loving my new smile!!! I had lots of crowding on my bottom teeth, I can’t believe how nice they look now. Can’t wait to show them off to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff are simply wonderful! They have been welcoming and caring since day one, especially with my immediate appointment needs. I can't say enough about how caring and understanding, and above all their flexibility within their extremely busy day! I am so grateful to have been referred to them. It makes my orthodontic treatment pleasant and smooth. Thank you Dr. Sheffield and Ladies!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"We love Dr. Sheffield and his staff! We are always greeted with a smile. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Both of my kids have/had braces and our experience with Sheffield Ortho has been amazing! My kids have beautiful teeth now! Thank you Dr Rob!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Had an amazing experience here and loved the staff! Always friendly and ready to help and make sure my smile was perfect when I finished."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Very happy with this group. definitely would recommend anyone to come see Droctor Sheffield team. The staff is fun and great to work with. My son''s teeth are beautiful. Feliciano was great to work with."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Taking the braces off was very fast and easy. The mold process for the retainer was also pretty good."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Great experience.Everyone in the office goes out of their way to be helpful.
Friendly
Lecille is awesome.
Friendly kind and gentle.She took wonderful care of me.
Dr Sheffield was also awesome
Caring, gentle
Highly recommend them for anyone thinking about braces
Today was my braces off day
"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"We really appreciate all the kind and loving attention that our son received at both of your offices. The staff is super special! He always left confident knowing how to take care of his teeth. This experience has definitely been a great one! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Nice place, and good peopel"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Thank you for your help and dedication. We are very pleased with your work."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"We have just completed our 4th set of braces with Dr. Rob and his awesome staff. Our kids teeth look great and they did a wonderful job over the years. 1 more kiddo to go and we will definately be back!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"the team is so nice and amazing. thank you so much for my straight teeth. i am very happy with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 634

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com