Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 1 - 42 of 463

"Awesome service. My son was treated promptly and with courtesy and respect. He loves going to Dr. Sheffield's office."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"Always excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"We love Sheffield Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are so kind and very professional. All three of my children have had braces and each one has had a pleasant experience. My oldest got her braces off today!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Everyone we spoke to at Dr. Sheffield's office was professional and kind. We are looking forward to our son getting his braces with Dr. Sheffield!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"The team at Sheffield Orthodontics did a superb job! My daughter's smile is perfect! A fun fact is that I chose Dr. Sheffield because my home town is Sheffield Yorkshire United Kingdom. Who does that! Turned out great"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"I just got my braces off, and the experience was truly amazing. It feels like I just got them on."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Amiliyana hasn’t been excited and anxious to come to each appointment. The staff was so attentive to her being a younger patient and were amazing with her. Dr. Sheffield was always friendly with a smile on his face. We recommend this office any chance we get. Thank you for making Amiliyana’s smile even more beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"We had a great experience at our first appointment at Dr. Sheffield’s Office. We were given a treatment plan that was explained thoroughly and they were very patient with all of my questions that I had."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2017
"Not as bad as I thought it was going to be."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Staff were so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Sheffield reassured our fears and offered great solutions. We were honestly surprised that there are still businesses that care for people and are authentic. I can't say enough how wonderful everyone is there and I'd recommend Dr. Sheffield without hesitation!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"We love everyone here. My daughter Azaria experience was amazing. I recommend this orthodontist. Thank you all."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Awesome experience with Sheffield Orthodontics! Dr Rob and staff at both offices are friendly and truly make you feel like you are part of their orthodontic family! Thank you for making this an enjoyable experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Dr Sheffield is a very talented and caring orthodontist. He takes the time to explain the treatment plan options and outlines the best path forward. He takes time to answer all questions and had an excellent support team. Everyone is friendly and fun to be around. Patients are part of the family, not just another number. I have and, and will continue to, refer people to his practice."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Kind and compassionate office staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"I was very impressed with your Antioch office. It was very comforting, cozy and very clean. Nice coffee/tea set up and a beautiful aquarium.
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Melinda was very kind and understanding of my financial needs as well as my physical needs.
Everyone treated myself and my grandson with respect and kindness.
That being said, within the office could use a few chairs with no arms to accommodate your larger guests such as myself. Although I had brought my own chair with me (walker/seat) not everyone has the ability to do that. There was one bench seat however it was placed inward toward the children’s play area and difficult to get to.
One more note, I feel I’m getting way too many emails. I received about 8 before my first visit yesterday and at least 2 more today. I don’t mind a reminder email one time so I don’t really want to opt out just yet. I just don’t need a new email everyday! ;)
"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Answered all my questions. Was very gentle with my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"The best place for a a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Great staff makes this experience as easy as possible. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"Awesome Ortho office"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Awesome Ortho office"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"great place to come, friendly staff and very informative"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Thank you Dr. Sheffield and staff for a fabulous orthodontic experience! I am very pleased with my results and love my smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Gentle and makes sure you're comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Thanks to the continued improvement on my son's teeth he has gained his confidence back and loves to smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"My whole family has gone to Dr Rob. The staff is really great and my teeth are straightening up ahead of schedule. I would definitely refer a friend to their office."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"My teeth look amazing! I am very happy"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Wonderful people at sheffield orthodontics. Great work. Love the service here."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Thank you Dr. Sheffield & staff for creating the perfect smile for my daughter! Your staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Just AWESOME!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Staff is always friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and Kristina were very kind and gentle while putting Alexandria's braces on. They explained the process to her step-by-step and answered all of our questions."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"The staff is so caring and a pleasure to be with"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and staff have been in our family for over 8 years! At first it was my son, 19 years old and now finally my daughter. I especially appreciate the upmost service to the greeting with friendly smiles from the front staff to the professional care on the chair. An overall excellent experience for all! Happy parent with happy children's smiles:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"My daughter Ocheanna just got her braces off and can't stop smiling. Thank you so much Dr. Rob and staff for making my baby girls smile so beautiful and bright."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"I have been seeing Dr. Sheffield for almost 2 years now with 2 of my kids in braces. Not only is he wonderful with my kids the staff is absolutely amazing. Everyone is kind, caring, courteous, and they always have a smile on their face. This office is highly recommended by not just me but our family."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Amazing staff and experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"My smile keeps getting better and better every time I come in. I can't wait till I get my braces off. They always have a happy attitude and always make you feel welcome. If you are looking for an orthodontist I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Dr. Sheffield is a most professional, knowledgeable, and charismatic orthodontist. I am one of his adult patients. He worked with me for two and one half years through a scooter accident and two surgeries. He was with me all the way. Aways concerned about my well being and continuing to work with me on the wonderful smile I have today. I feel honored to have had him as my orthodontist and would recommend him to anyone. He is the best of the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"I love this orthodontist, always nice and do very great work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Wonderful staff who always make us feel welcome! Love Dr. Sheffield's approach!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Very friendly. Answered all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2017
"The staff was friendly, as always. We truly appreciate these "pre" orthodontic check-ups by Dr. Sheffield."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 463

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com